Animal!


I change shapes just to hide in this place but i'm still, i'm still an animal.

There was a time when my world was filled with darkness, darkness darkness.
Then I stopped dreaming, now i'm supposed to fill it up with something, something, something.

In your eyes I see the eyes of somebody I knew before, long long, long ago.
But I'm still trying to make my mind up, am I free or am I tied up?

I change shapes just to hide in this place, but I'm still, I'm still an animal.
Nobody knows it but me when I slip, yeah I slip, I'm still an animal.

There is a hole and I tried to fill it up with money, money, money.
But it gets bigger to your hopes, it's always running, running, running.

In your eyes I see the eyes of somebody who could be so, tell me if i'm wrong.
Now i'm pulling your disguise up. Are you free or are you tied up?


I change shapes just to hide in this place, but I'm still, I'm still an animal.
Nobody knows it but me when I slip, yeah I slip, I'm still an animal


No comments... bara ett drygt blogginlägg.. Men hey, min blogg :)

Miike Snow - Animal

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback